Monday, July 1, 2013

The Mortal Instruments Film Score and Soundtrack to be released in August

The film score is available for pre-order on 
The score and official soundtrack will both be released on August 20.
Amazon is selling the score for $15.33

The list of songs for the soundtrack has been released by hollywoodcrush.

1. Zedd, "Into The Lair"
2. Jessie J, "Magnetic"
3. AFI, "17 Crimes (LA Riots Remix)"
4. Demi Lovato, "Heart By Heart"
5. Youngblood Hawke, "Bring Me Home"
6. Colbie Caillat, "When The Darkness Comes"
7. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo, "Strangers"
8. Pacific Air, "Bear"
9. He Is We featuring Owl City, "All About Us"
10. Bassnectar, "Calling From Above"
11. Jetta, "Start A Riot"
12. Bryan Ellis, "Strange Days"

Which song are you most excited for? I personally cannot wait for Bassnectar. 

No comments:

Post a Comment